Micronix USA
Phone: 949 480 0538addressFax: 949 480 0538
Micos USA News Room

 

WORLDWIDE CONTACT

                    
CHINA
 

Hawk Optical Instruments Co., Ltd. 

Room 1-610, Lifangting Bldg 1, Shanyuanjie Rd.,

Haidian District, Beijing, China 100083

Tel: +86-10-52867821

Mobile:+86-13811334219

Fax: +86-10-82447165

Email: yuli@hawk-optics.com

Web: www.hawk-optics.com   

 

 

 

FRANCE 

 

Symetrie

Anne Duget

10 Allée Charles Babbage

30035 NÎMES CEDEX 1 - FRANCE

Tel: +33 (0)4 66 28 87 20

Fax:+33 (0)4 66 29 54 47

Email: anne.duget@symetrie.fr

Web: http://www.symetrie.fr/en  

 

 

GERMANY
 

Mountain Photonics GmbH

Fritz Tiede

Michael Rotschaedl

86899 Landsberg am Lech

Tel: +49 (0) 8191 985199 0

Fax: +49 (0) 8191 985199 99

Email: m.rotschaedl@mphotonics.de f.tiede@mphotonics.de

Web: www.mphotonics.de    

 

 

 

 

 

ISRAEL 

 

SK-Advanced Solutions, Ltd.

Physical Address:

Hazerem 12, Industrial Park Lev -

Hasharon, Kadima, 6092000 Israel

Mailing Address:

P.O.B. 5052, Kadima 6092000 Israel

Tel: +972-3-5493364

Fax:+972-3-5499677

Email: Sales@SK-advanced.com

Web: www.sk-advanced.com

 

 

 

ITALY

 

Optoprim Sri

 

Nunzio Zagarella - Tel: +39 (0) 039 834977

Guido Ventura - Tel: +39 (0) 06 87657838

Via Rota, 37 20900 Monza (MB)

Fax:+39 (0) 039 2845269

Email: zagarella@optoprim.it
            ventura@optoprim.it

Web: www.optoprim.it

 

 

 

JAPAN

 

HighFinesse Japan Co., Ltd.

12-3-707 Wakita-machi, Kawagoe-shi,

Saitama, 350-1122, Japan

Tel: +81-49-299-7291

Fax:+81-49-299-7298

Email: info@highfinesse.jp

Web: http://www.highfinesse.jp



 

 

UNITED KINGDOM
 

MotionLink Ltd

Main Street

Chaddleworth, Berkshire

RG20 7EH, United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 1488 638488

Fax: +44 (0) 1488 638802

Email: sales@motionlink.co.uk 

Web: www.motionlink.co.uk

 

 

 

 

For all other countries, please contact us directly:

 

MICRONIX USA, LLC

3506-B Lake Center Driive

Santa Ana, CA 92704

Main Phone: (949) 480-0538
Fax: (949) 480-0538

Sales Department: (949) 480-0538 x701 or x705
Email: info@micronixusa.com

 

 

 

 

 

© 2018 Micronix USA, LLC - All rights reserved.